Results Driven; Outcomes Focused

CONTACT

SINFONÍARX HEADQUARTERS

100 North Stone Avenue

Suite 109

Tucson, AZ 85701

520-499-3388

CORPORATE OPERATIONS

Rose Martin, PharmD

Chief Operating Officer

RTMartin@sinfoniarx.com

HELP DESK SUPPORT

support@sinfoniarx.com

PATIENT INQUIRIES

1-844-866-3730

COMPLIANCE INQUIRIES

reports@lighthouse-services.com

(must include company name with report)

CLIENT SUPPORT

Ian Hubbell, MBA

Director of Account Management

IPCHubbell@sinfoniarx.com

MEDIA

Dylan Kearney

Marketing Manager

DLKearney@sinfoniarx.com

CLINICAL CALL CENTERS

PHARMACY OPERATIONS

Ashley Coleman, PharmD

Vice President of Pharmacy Operations

AColeman@sinfoniarx.com

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

Kwyn Morales, PharmD

Director

KwynMorales@pharmacy.arizona.edu

SINFONÍARX (Phoenix)

Kristin Calabro, PharmD

Director

KCalabro@sinfoniarx.com

SINFONÍARX (Texas)

Saul Ortega, PharmD

Director

SOrtega@sinfoniarx.com

SINFONÍARX (Florida)

Karen McLin, PharmD

Regional Pharmacy Director

KDMcLin@sinfoniarx.com

THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY

Christine Prusa, PharmD

Director

Prusa.4@osu.edu

AFFILIATED ORGANIZATIONS